Jason Parmenter

Patrol Division Commander for the Ottumwa Police Department

Rick Johnson

Mayor of Ottumwa

Karen Lauer

Child Care Consultant

Ali Wilson

Executive Director of United Way of Wapello County

Cara Galloway

Children’s Alliance Executive Board Secretary

Holly Berg

Senior Planner at Area 15 Regional Planning Commission

Pat McReynolds

Wapello County Children’s Alliance Board Chair

Blaire Siems

Executive Director of the Indian Hills Community College Foundation

Megan Logan

SCBHR Children’s Care Coordinator

Lisa Guest

Prevention Supervisor in the Behavioral Health and Treatment Services

Tom Lazio

Former Mayor of Ottumwa

Shea Greiner

VP, Engagement & Organizational Advancement

Jill Lane

Program Manager

Laura Mullikin

Media & Marketing Specialist